There’s a new author in town

9780692311011-main

If you’re looking for ideas for children’s books for Christmas gifts, please look no further than new author and illustrator Kelly Suellentrop’s delightful book Absolute Mayhem. It tells the story of Lulu and Milo, sister and brother, who are obedient and dutiful children during the week, but live for the weekends when their imaginations take over. I’m ordering it for my house, and I think you should, too.

Kelly’s blog: are you finished yet?

Kelly’s author page.

6 thoughts on “There’s a new author in town

    • I’m not too concerned about growing my readership. 🙂 I like my little circle the way it is. That way I don’t get bogged down in the whys and wherefores. Got some of my best chums here, and I’m happy with that.

      xoxo

      Like

Leave a Reply

